KONTAKTA OSS

Butikens öppettider


Mån-fre 10-18

Lördag 10-15

Söndag 10-15

elon.se 00-24



KONTAKTFORMULÄR

 
 
 
 
 

PERSONAL

Jonas Johansson, Grundare

Telefon: 073-046 61 77

Alfred Lennerskog, El

E-post: alfred@svalebergs.se

Telefon: 076-863 40 03

Anders Larsson, Tekniker

E-post: anders@svalebergs.se

Telefon: 070-562 77 55

Anna Olausson, Butik

E-post: anna@svalebergs.se

Telefon: 076-105 77 27

Catarina Johansson, Butik

E-post: catarina@svalebergs.se

Telefon: 0514-100 40 

Eric Folkevall Olsson, El

E-post: 

Telefon: 072-727 27 36

Fredrik Olsson, El

E-post: fredrik@svalebergs.se

Telefon: 076-169 58 11

Gustaf Lundberg, El

E-post: gustaf@svalebergs.se

Telefon: 073-051 05 00

Gus Brelid, El

E-post: 

Telefon: 070-562 20 63

Lukas Johansson, Bygg

E-post: lukas@svalebergs.se

Telefon: 076-824 04 08

Nicke Junggren, El

E-post: nicke@svalebergs.se

Telefon: 072-746 61 76

Oscar Lidén, El

E-post: 

Telefon: 070-498 85 82

Patrik Eriksson, Plåt

E-post: patrik@svalebergs.se

Telefon: 072-71 66 176

Phillipe Järnefors, Plåt

E-post: phillipe@svalebergs.se

Telefon: 072-507 97 00

Ulf Bogren, El

E-post: 

Telefon: 

Rebecka Andersson, Butik

E-post: 

Telefon: 0514-100 40

Ronny Andersson, El

E-post: ronny@svalebergs.se

Telefon: 072-746 60 05

Viktor Johansson, El

E-post: viktor@svalebergs.se

Telefon: 070-355 67 73

William Jumpponen, El

E-post: william@svalebergs.se

Telefon: 076-170 98 35